Grandmama

By Grandmama

Bright sunshine!

Thought it was time for another flower shot! This one depicts the day - wall to wall sunshine and warm! Just as I'd packed away t-shirts etc. they have to come out again!
Sorry I haven't blipped or commented much lately. I've been sooooooooooooo busy. Since the Utility Room was plastered and has now dried I've been painting, painting............. I reckon it might be finished by Christmas! Didn't realise how big a job it was going to be. One wall is still pebble dashed and that is a b..... to paint!! Hope I NEVER have to do it again!!

I'm trying so hard to catch up on comments, but have had trouble with internet connection for the past few days. I couldn't send e-mails at all for the past 3 days. All came back this morning to find I had 79 messages in my in box. Evidently there's been a major fault with Virgin. Sorry, but it's so slow tonight I think I'll have to give up. Anyone else having trouble?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.