The artists house in Varmahlid

This little house in my village is rented out to all kind of artists. Musicians, writers, painters and so on. (some of you talented Blippers should apply for it ) Its so tiny and cute and I pass it every day. The trees are now trying to get their leaves out reaching for the sun but it has been so cold and the forecast for this weekend is just horrid. So I think summer will wait just a bit more before hitting us with some nice heat waves :)

Today I snapped this photo while on my way to the doctor. I have some alien thing on my ancle called ganglion and its just where I tie my shoes so its very uncomfortable and I need to get it taken out :S .... but it scared the hell out of me so I´m gonna wait and see if I can just get used to it :P

H

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.