And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

what a pair!

These two beauty always cheer me up, there huge and of course ever changing they are at the end of our road so we pass them most days. There wasn't much of a write up on yesterdays blip as when I uploaded it and wrote what was on my mind the Internet went off!! I was so annoyed I just uploaded it again and switched it off! I must work on my short temper :0/ its a wee bit wet today and grey but its good for the veg and thats good for me :) those wondering about ASH, he still quiet and laying in places he wouldn't normally lay hes still on meds and back at the vets tomoz. on the plus side hes still enjoying his walks and hes eating so he cant be that bad can he? fish supper for tea :)))) hope your all well.

better in big :)
love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.