Homespun Charms

By MaryMouse

The mouse is back!

It's been very frustrating not being able to Blip and I have missed all my blipping friends. This lucky charm turned up in the Oxfam shop yesteday and it was love at first sight, I had to have him. He is a very cuddly hand puppet and a great addition to the household.
Today has been one of the wettest yet. Thankfully there was a short spell of mid-morning sunshine but apart from that it has poured all day. Took Bracken out this afternoon and walked with umbrellas, unheard of!
The laptop needs a good fettling but at least I am now able to access the internet again so hope to continue with blips and commenting. I will backblip yesterday's effort and move forward from today. Thank goodness for the influence of Mighty Mouse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.