CINEWORLD

Sneaky shot taken at the cinema tonight.

In the early hours of this morning the daughter in law (from hell) of next door started on my daughter Nic in Dundee's Student Union.

She started accusing Nic of calling the daughter from next door (her of the finger from the day before) a specky bitch (total rubbish as I and 2 other people were in my house at the same time). Then she done a 'Winehouse' and went for her physically. Her hubby was holding her back then a bouncer came over. She was still trying to get to Nic screaming at her that she was 'going to batter her' so the bouncer put her out.

Had to laugh when I asked Nic what was being said and Nic replied 'I was saying to her you're very mature aintchu' as she was trying to get to her.

Nic text me this story about 11 but I had just fallen asleep and got the message after 1am.

Well that was me up again till half 5 this morning all stressed out grrrrr

Called the housing office again and left a message that not only is my son being bullied but my daughter had been attacked... still no reply.

Anyway my pal Kath and her hubby Den picked me up at lunch time today to get me away from this hell hole and I spent the day at their place. Was good to get away and feel ok knowing that Kade was safe.

Home at 7 and off to the Cinema with my other friend Fraser to see 'Taken'. Not the best of Liam Neesons films but was ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.