As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

The Avengers

Officially done with AP Euro.

I woke up at 8:30, got a haircut at 9:30, and went to school at 10:30. I stayed in Cahill's office until it was time to go to the test. I'm not legally allowed to talk about the test but I think I did really well. After that I went to Saporito's with Alyssa, Lindsey, Kaitlin, Jaclyn, Larry, and Jack, and then we walked to Yogurt City. When I got home I lazed around for a bit and then I decided to run to Wantagh park. It ended up being a lot longer than I thought it would be but it was totally worth it to see this sunset. When I got home I quickly showered and went to see The Avengers with Shannon, Brandon, Tom times three, Zack, Rachel, K-po, and Jake. We ran into an old...acquaintance...Henry. He used to be in Boy Scouts but he dropped off the face of the Earth four years ago. He has a lot of some problems and he wasn't the most fun to hang around. He was seeing the movie by himself and sat behind us. He's dyslexic so he asked Tommy to read the subtitles when the characters spoke Russian, and a fight almost broke out when he answered his phone in the middle of the theater. But all drama aside, the movie was fantastic. I feel like I can go save the world from aliens now.

When I got home I had to walk my dog again. I hate walking my dog at night because kids are always stumbling out of the preserve and doing illegal things that frighten me. Tonight I saw some kid smoking a joint and two kids carrying another kid by his wrists and ankles. Now I'm in the safety of my own house listening to the annoying drunk kids yelling outside.

That run really was fantastic.

Word of the Day: Sibilant - Hissing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.