Big Sky

I thought my camera had died on me. I had a photo all lined up, went to hit the shutter and nothing. Thought maybe my batteries had died even though I checked them that very morning and it said I had plenty. Took them out, put them back in, nothing, took the little time/date battery out, put it back in, still nothing. Cleaned the contacts and not one little click. Since I was headed to work, there was nothing else I could do. Came home, put in different batteries all the way around, nothing. So I figured it was going for repair - tried one more set of batteries and all of a sudden it started working again. So I missed a day and was panicked thinking my 40D had finally died - lots of clicks on it. But no, we're good to go once again.
Big sigh of relief!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.