Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

Mother's Day Tulips

A bit early, but I don't mind. :-) Early Friday morning as I walked out of the bathroom I felt something 'pop' in my good knee and had immediate pain and couldn't walk! Went back to bed for a few hours, got up, still pain. Managed to get dressed and get myself out to the living room to spend the day in the recliner. My daughter came over and helped me. By the end of the day it's feeling better but still having pain. Couldn't sleep well. Ah, the joy of it all! She brought me these tulips so they are my backblip for the day.
Gracie sat on my lap and I read her some books, that was fun. Also held the little man while he fell asleep. If it wasn't for the pain, it would have been a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.