Clare Fowler

By AnsdellClare

Still tied up...

This is the same school tie that I used for my first blip a year ago today! It is a little more weathered and worn, but still hanging on in there!

In the background now, you can see the old folk's home which is nearing completion, the trees in their lovely autumn 'plumage' and one of my neighbour's new car!

Looking back over the year, I have noticed that I have blipped plants and flowers over 40 times, Chris and Heidi over 30 times and curiously my feet have featured 8 times! (Sorry about the pun!)

Make of that what you will!

And this is my 3rd attempt to load this blip!

NEWS FLASH!
It's a shame I went to all this trouble, and I got the date wrong...in fact I began blipping on 13th, not 11th! Ah well, just goes to show I am a work in progress all right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.