Sweet Child of Mine

By skip176

Wheeee!

Elizabeth's not been well the past few days. She's had a tummy bug and wasn't keeping much down.

Weird thing is that it's exactly a year since her last tummy bug! I remember because I was home looking after her on my birthday.

Anyway, she's better now and staying at her grandparents tonight.

We've been having a better time of it with Rebecca recently. She's much happier with other people, and she has let Jeff give her the bottle. Plus she's getting a little better with the weaning. I might even offer her something other than baby rice soon. Well, she's still enjoying the finger foods too.

I'm not worrying about leaving her when I go back to work now. I was pretty sure it was just a phase, seems like I was right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.