Celebrating life

By DeeS

Spring bounty

Spring bounty from the garden to celebrate my 100th blip!

I've not managed it every day but have found it a wonderful challenge to look at daily things with more observant eyes and to learn a bit of technique and creativity from all you brilliant blippers. Something I didn't expect is that blipping has also got me back into writing more regularly, for which I'm truly thankful.

Blipland is a great community of people, all with different ideas, backgrounds, interests and skills who come together to share, support and inspire. I'm so grateful to my dear friend JanB for encouraging me to join. And I'm also grateful to all of you (you know who you are!) who subscribe to or regularly visit my journal - I so value your comments, stars and faves and most importantly blipfriendship.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.