Life...

By NickyH

Day 133

I'm a little bit tired today due to one too many drinks last night and a late night at our friends' house in Yorkshire. It was all worth it though.

I'm stunned to actually see some sunshine today - when we got home we decided to walk down to the cricket club in the village to soak up some sun and watch the match. I was actually trying to avoid the football as I can't bear the tension and I've had a bad feeling all day about things not going Manchester City's way (I'm a life long City fan!).

I got a few shots at the cricket and was a bit torn over what to choose for today's blip, but I keep coming back to this that I took earlier in the back garden. I don't know why... I did get out of my 50mm comfort zone yesterday with a landscape shot in Yorkshire but I've ended up reverting back to type again today. Ooops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.