Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Sniffer dog!!!

As I've told you before Roo loves a stone, this has been a habit since he was a puppy and I always use to worry that he would swallow them, but he never carries tiny ones only man sized!!!

I play a little game with him now if I'm on holiday on a stoney beach or walking in a place that has lots of stones, I pick a distinctive stone and hold it for a while then I throw it into the mass of other stones and see how long it takes for him to find it.

Everytime without fail he gets the right one it amazes me that someone so small can have this ability to sniff out the object( I try my best not to stink as I use Molton Brown everyday!)

So if Roo ever gets made redundant from his therapy work I'm going to line him up for the sniffer dogs!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.