Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Mummy Note,
Seeing things recently, witnessing certain things out my control, I realize how lucky I am to have such a sweet kind gentle well mannered little girl.
Yes she drives us up the wall and back again, yes she may have the most stubborn nature (as daddy would say, just like her mummy!) but deep down, her please, thank you's, Bless you (even when a random stranger in a shop sneezes!) the cuddles and love too's make everything we do for her so worth while, watching her snuggle monkey and her boys (who weren't allowed in the garden in case they got dirty!) I just want to snuggle her up and never let go.
I love this girl to bits, never will I moan about her again, if you see me do so, slap me!
I am grateful to be blessed with this little angel :)


Sleepy snuggles with mummy x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.