Minimal Landscape

I thought that I would drop by every now and again and post a photo.

I've had a three week break during which I've not taken a photo, it felt strange having taken 434 in a row.

I'd like to say thank you to all who passed comment on my last blip, there were lots of words of encouragement and support for my photos. I was going to stop altogether but blipfoto seems to be a way of life and whilst I am going to soldier on my posts may not be daily.

This is a 3 image HDR of the turret, tower, call it what you will that I have blipped previously. I wanted to return when the rape crop was in full flower.

I did do a landscape shot as well they are in my new gallery in FLICKR the Apple gallery is closing down soon so I looked for an alternative and this seemed as good as any.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.