Each day a gift.

By Margiesy

The turn of the half century......

I was very touched by all the lovely comments I received for my birthday blip. Thank you all so much! I will get around to visiting you all over the next few days. My flowers ended up in the spotlight - though I have to confess I still haven't worked out how images end up there!!! lol
Well yesterday was my 500th and today my 50th. Birthday that is! I was spoilt by my boys this morning which was lovely. Then morning tea with Mum, my sister Marianne and nephew Rob. It was cold and drizzling on my way home, driving through the hills and I stopped to capture this before the rain really came down.
Thanks once again blippers. You have lifted my spirits!
Hope your Tuesday is turning out groovy! :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.