wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Tuesday 15th May 2012

I'm glad ADAY happened on a Tuesday. Tuesdays are pretty special in my week, just because they're small group/home group/Bible study/cell group/whatever you call it day. I almost forgot, but then it started tweeting at me, and I remembered.

This group of people is a special bunch. We've each got our little things, little quibbles, little loves, little hates, but no matter how hermity I'm feeling by Tuesday evening, there's rarely a week I don't go home feeling far more blessed than I started. We love our food, we love our tea, we love our sugar. We respect and love each other, and we love our God.

So this was my day. A perfectly normal day at work, finished with a extraordinary group of friends. And tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.