Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

Amelia

While blip was down today, I was on facebook, looking at the blipfoto facebook page, and there was a bit of advice from another blipper about doing a 365 project. It said something to the effect of "blip things that are meaningful when you look back on them", and I thought this was such good advice. The past blips I enjoy the most are of family and friends. I haven't blipped Amelia for what feels like ages, and she didn't object for once, so here she is.

In other news, I played many, many games of Stop the Bus with the students, and my first full corporation meeting went well, I think.

The new blip site is fabulous, I do like shiny new things! Well done, blipcentral. I have also really enjoyed reading all the old blippers reminiscing about the great blipfoto blackout of 2008...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.