...........I wonder what it is............

The annual parcel from Shetland arrived today. A Christmas present for each of us from the Boss' eldest brother and his wife. I might have a bit of a clue as to what my present is!

Did the Christmas bit at work today......cards and biscuits for my mates.....Secret Santa delivered.........30 cards written for my form........DVDs sorted for the next two days.

An early finish....and then when I got home an email informing me that some data I entered into the system  last Wednesday has vanished into the ether! It has to be in place by Friday at the very latest........so I will have to go in early in the morning..........and stay late tomorrow evening to make sure it's all done! Fuck!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.