Some Santa Time

I HATE NEW THINGS! Call me old, call me old-fashioned...BUT I HATE NEW THINGS!! I don't like the looks of the new page, but I'll give it some time.

As for those I follow...I had 105-110, now I have six. WHAT HAPPENED? Frustrating.

Merrick is finally over his fear of the jolly red fat man. Santa Claus is no longer intimidating. I couldn't get his little friend to smile along with him, but there may be a reason why. Don't tell Merrick, but that is her grandpa, and I think she probably gets tired of following him around.

Sure wish I would have made a list of my followers, and the people I follow. ARRGGHHH!

P.S. I spoke too soon. I think I do have all those I follow, but only have 9 followers. It should be about the same number. Oh well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.