This morning Alex made a list of everything he needed to do today.  I know it's hard to read, but the list was quite extensive, including things such as eat breakfast, go to school, get home from school, check backpack for homework, "if homework, do now!", knock on Kaden's door, PLAY, go to the Studio (aww, he included mommy's Body Pump class), eat dinner, brush "tef", and go to bed.  As he would do things, he would cross them off his list.  This picture was taken after he got out of the car for school.  Yes, he brought his list in the car with him and was mindful to cross off "go to school" when he was exiting the car.  When I picked him up, he asked if the list was still in the back seat and was relieved when I told him it was.  He picked up that blue pen and crossed off "get home".  My apologies to his future wife. . . I feel like I'm creating a little 'Type A' carbon copy of me.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.