I'm not complaining!!

Bandit: We'd better whisper today Dylan. He was in a right bad mood yesterday.
Dylan: Why was that?
Bandit: Withdrawal symptoms I think. He wasn't able to get onto Blap.
Dylan: Had it broken down?
Bandit: Not quite. They were upguarding it or something.
Dylan: And how is he getting on with the new system?
Bandit: I'm not sure. But he's moaning about his photo.
Dylan: I heard him. I think I look okay but he says he looks like a miserable old sod.
Bandit: But he is a miserable old ....
Dylan: Whoa Bandit. He might read this.
Bandit: He says he doesn't quite understand the stars and heart thing now!
Dylan: It's easy. Five stars make a heart. Or is it the other way round? Or is it nothing like that?
Bandit: At least we're saved from his terrible choice of songs until he figures out how to link them. Only someone with cloth ears could like them.
Dylan: I liked them
Bandit: Point proven!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.