It's all about the House!

This is the very cute Dolls House I bought of my friend last night. Ready to give someone little for Christmas! Can't say who incase her mummy is watching! Not that she's blipped for ages but you never know!

Still waiting on the news from the car hospital and working out how to get the hire car back to base tonight. Someone is out there testing my independence while Mr W is away!

And Daughter Number 1 has just come down and told me her new super duper hairdryer I gave her for Christmas is so powerful that each time she turns it in, her TV goes off!!!!

Right. I'm off to work with a new family. I'm filling in for someone who's in hospital with pneumonia! I know what that's like! !!!!

Happy Thursday.

(Just 4 more days till I get a cuddle! )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.