DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'Second attempt at my Christmas Wreath'

First I would like to say a BIG Thankyou..to you all for your lovely comments, stars and faves on my 300th Blip. Snowy tells me I hit the Spotlight..I didn't get to see it as I'm having real problems with the changeover. Please forgive me for not commenting on your photo today..and thanks chantler for your help. I will have to wait out the new Apple app.
My Christmas wreath...I spent all morning making it...then tried to put it up on the door on my own as P was away. I put the string over the top of the door to tie on the inside, but couldn't see. I tried to reach the light...the string slipped and the wreath smashed onto the door step and broke into six pieces. Mad dash to the garden centre to buy another oasis ring...started all over again. This time..it was quick, as everything was cut and wired.
A great Line
dance party tonight..with an American supper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.