The Chase is Over

So after the Christmas present trauma caused by a cancelled order yesterday, last night I (Chris) thought I'd located an alternative online. I ordered and crossed my fingers. Unfortunately I got a note back this morning saying it was out of stock till after Christmas. Now running short of time, I had a quick google in my lunch break and located a small London store showing it on their website. I called and reserved one straight away. After work it was a dash across town to collect, hurrah I finally have it in my hands, hope Annie likes it.

Annie is back from Edinburgh. Nice to be home, but it has been good to be there and work with a few folk she only usually gets to speak with on the phone.

A grainy handheld shot from the Hungerford Bridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.