"Colour it Blue"

Another busy day, and my last working day of 2014.  Hooray, now 14 days off!

Got to this evening and realised there had been nothing in my day worth blipping.  The weather has been awful, a fine wet spray all day, the sort that soaks you without realising it!

However, Phoebe didn't want to be my model so I turned my attention to the Christmas lighting that is throughout the house.

This display is on the coffee table in the lounge and features a lovely ceramic dish that is huge!  I bought it recently because it made me think of our Adrian.  I hope you like it's Christmas theme.

Had my hair cut for Christmas so I'm now ready to face the challenge ahead.  Tomorrow I will clean the house, make 40 odd sausage rolls and finish off another Tiffany lamp to match the one I created a few week's ago.  (either side of our bed).

I hope you have all survived the lousy December weather wherever you are and ready to face up to Friday.  Hang on in there, the weekend is waving at us.  It is our last free weekend for some time to come!!

Sending love to you all. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.