The Birthday Girl

I actually managed to drag myself out of bed for an early swim this morning. I was done and home by 8.30am so I chilled with the paper until I realised the time and rushed off into town to meet up with Chrissie. She is the birthday girl today and I was invited to lunch with her, Charlotte and Sarah at Harvey Nics. We had the best table in the place with views over the city. The food was fabulous and went down very nicely with a few bubbles and wine. A great afternoon....thanks ladies :))

I had a little wander around town before I returned home and took a few pics of some Morris dancers in St Ann's Square. 

A lovely day.....now I need to continue with my card making. 

I am very behind on comments but will try to catch up with people soon....I promise :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.