jac1954

By jac1954

Meet percy Stray

This cat has been hanging around my garden a couple of times I have gone to let him in,  lol   thought it was Stanley !!!!!!!
he is much bigger but bit boney.
very friendly meows all the time at me he has had some food and swallows it in one go so I think he has been living outside for some time
he let me feel him all over let me pick him up, I think he must have belonged to someone before,
I think he is looking for a forever home.
not like Stanley all teeth and claws.
I offered him to come in but he is not sure,
I think Stanley is telling him  that we are his People .
Bless him ,I have put a box and an old jumper in the open garage and shown Percy where it is so he can sleep warm and dry if he wanted.

I might have another Black and white moggy for christmas. lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.