mydartmoorwalks

By mydartmoorwalks

Fallen

It has been dull and grey all day so I decided to follow the river for a while in the hope that I might get some reflected light to brighten things up a little bit. I liked the shape of this tree which has been in the water for some time.

At least today is the shortest day so the daylight hours can only get better from now on.

I was amazed at the response my sunrise shot got on Friday. A massive thanks to everyone who gave this a star and a heart. Unfortunately for the majority of  hearts received I don't know who has given them to me!  Blip is supposed to send me a notification but has only done so for about 25% of them (there must be a small software bug). So this is the reason if I haven't given you a personal thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.