to my bones

By mavo

run for fun

went for a run with Juha in the central park of Helsinki. It was so hard at the beginning. Realized that I haven't been eating well or only half of what I usually eat, it has just been hard after everything that has happened.. and this was the first real time that I noticed how much it affects for sports. It was so much harder. Never again, I will eat properly again from this moment onwards. Well, anyways, off we went with Juha, with no clue which route to follow and so we found ourselves from the center of Helsinki, run around Töölönlahti and came back. I have always wanted to run around Töölönlahti so it was pretty cool already like that. The end we decided to just give everything that we had and when we finally got back it felt so bad and so great at the same time that it was just so good feeling that I can't even describe. Amazing feeling, LOVE IT! 13 km done, the longest I've ever ran, happyhappy.

Run people, run just for fun, it is amazing and gives you so much! Go now! :p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.