live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

A reflection

at Night on Mother's Day..

A Mother's Day here in Indonesia.


Mother,
I know your love is as deep as the ocean. . .
Your sacrifice's never faded,
In the abundance of grace and His blessings.


O Mother. . .
Forgive all my fault,
Make your labor is unmatched I always want to be like you.


For you Mother. . .
My prayers are always with you.
Thank you for all of your guide,
My life is so meaningful because of you.


May God always protect you,
And all your dreams come true on His will.
My love for you always,
Although indescribable, but always created for you ... Aamiin

Happy Mother's Day to you my beautiful best Mom and to all beautiful Mothers around the world!

Work was work today. A nice Monday, i think. In the afternoon, before went back home, there was a year end speech from our boss, there were lot of cookies, ofcourse we only wanted the cookies. LOL.
I just got back home after watching a movie with my parents, an Indonesian action movie with a beautiful background scenery in Sumba Timur, Nusa Tenggara Barat.

Hope you have a nice day, blippers! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.