carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

Lubbock Road, Chislehurst

This is one of London's lost hospitals,  I believe its now split into four homes. 
Still using up the last of my days holiday before the end of the year so I had today off, back at work tomorrow morning, then another half day following by early close on Christmas Eve..  there is method in my madness if we work either the 24th or 31st we get the other one as "an extra free day" and I had planned to take the days between Christmas and New year off this was the best option.  Its not composed centrally BUT that is because I had to poke the lens through the iron fence and only a few bars were wide enough apart.

I've now had 3 peaceful nights sleep and finally the deprivation is going and I have so much more energy.  Let's hope the coughing, barking and stupid security light are truly gone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.