barking mad!

By mcd3

All her own work

Took some good shots this morning on a bike ride (which nearly did me in!) down to the station and caught them firing up the old steam engine - I was very close and got a bit of a fright when all the steam and hot water came flying out and the they blew the whistle - which was very loud! (I think they did it on purpose!).

Packed up camp and headed home to be greeted by Jessie with this beautiful home made card from all of them - this is a HUGE thing for me as in the not to distant past she wouldnt even sign the card the boys had bought!! ah teenagers! - this being the reason for this special blip! I also got a gorgeous lime & coconut candle and bottle of Baileys!! Sat and watched the Descendents and had a greet......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.