Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

22nd December 2014

Some may call it slave labour, I call it earning your pocket money! It was a bit windy this morning so Little Miss S went outside to get the bins in just after they were emptied. She was giggling the whole time.

Had a slight issue with her today; she went in search of the Christmas presents whilst I was making lunch ... and she found some of them. Mr S was fuming about this when he got home, but I couldn't say anything much to her as I was a present searcher when I was her age. He did go a tad over the top when he threatened to cancel Christmas. He really is a drama queen.

Managed to get the food shop done without too many incidents. It was packed in Sainsbury's. Managed to get everything I needed so that was a bonus. All that money and it'll be gone in a week. Time to dig out the larger trousers....... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.