My Hat...My Hat...My Christmas Hat!

At last I am happy
No doubt about that
Thanks to Grrreat “Moulin Pooch”
I now have my HAT!

Of course I do not expect you to have the slightest idea what this is all about but The Boss and Bossess went on an explorathon today to SanFrancisco's, Union Street shopping area and amongst all the wonderful places to explore they found the lovely “L”  in a most amazing Boutique for us K9’s and there on display was MY HAT. The Boss got so excited I thought he might pop a gasket if I knew what a gasket was, and now everyone who walks behind us gets to see ME in my Christmas hat.
what a Grrreat day it was as we lucked in with tickets to “A Charlie Brown Christmas” for tomorrow night, with a big orchestra and tonight we went to “A Christmas Carol” which was OK but didn’t seem to have a dog. They need to think about that for next time….Right!
OH and The Bossess discovered the best Coffee joint she has found in SF so far.
it was decadence personified…..disgusting. I was greatly ADMIRED. 
Now I don’t want you to think that all this has gone to my head…Errr hang on a bit…isn’t that what hats do…Right!
Oh and apparently I could have had a shampoo and set and doggy day care too but The Boss had lunch on his mind at the time.
tt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.