Colin

This is Colin, the Leopard Gecko, he is my eldest nephew's, Jon, new pet.  Jon has badgered his parents for about 6 months to have the Gecko and so he has arrived for Christmas.  My brother is not keen on it, my sister in law is not keen on it and Jon is slightly wary of it.  I have to say it wouldn't be my choice of pet but Jon and I are going to get to know it.  It will be a slow process I think!!

We walked from Mum's around Lodge Hill, Drovers Hill, back through Bledlow Village and Saunderton Churchyard (stopping off to wish Dad a Happy Birthday for Chirstmas Eve, he would have been 80 this year) 
I have done the walk many times, still love it, real Chiltern Countryside! Feeling a bit sore and sleepy but in a good way, love being out in the wind and fresh air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.