kaz18

By kas18

To Mum & Dad x x x

I went to the crem today. I usually go every Christmas eve. I went today because my cousin was going and it's nice to meet and have coffee. Our mums were sisters. We had them put next to each other. My parents are on a corner on the right and my cousins are on the left. There's not enough room to put much down. I always buy a card and a Christmas decoration. Take a few flowers and that's about it.

It was really nice to see my cousin again. We actually spent quite a while catching up.

When I got back I got myself ready for a trip to the pool. Yesterday I was contacted by someone through facebook and was asked if I would give someone private swimming lessons. its a guy who needs to be able to swim 1.2 miles by July....he can't swim. I have a challenge on my hands but I'm going to enjoy this challenge. We had a fair bit of progress today....watch this space.

An evening of nothing.....I'm not used to this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.