Sellotape worst invention ever

I hate sellotape, so far I have taped my thumbs to several presents, lost the start of the damn tape innumerable times and cut myself with the scissors. My misery has been eased with the arrival of youngest daughter who is a genius at wrapping. I gave up trying to upload my original blip picture as for some God forsaken reason it won't upload then when I just grabbed this shot of the dog whom I have also managed to cover in bits of sellotape and disapproves of my wrapping skills and is giving me evils it didn't want to let me fill in the writing. I'm hoping the more technical blippers out there are corresponding with blip central. Most of Christmas shopping done and food bought now I just need to clean the pesky house. Bah humbug!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.