A life in pictures...

By GuernseyNix

Many shades of grey...

We began the day freezing and now, thankfully, we are all toasty warm. Small issue of a leaking valve dripping over an electrical unit was the cause of the heating problems. My blip today is my attempt at depicting the greyness of the day. No chance of a white Christmas here!
I had a little angry moment at Blip last night. I had an email telling me that I was heading towards a blip birthday. I knew it falls on Boxing Day,  but my email told me it would be on Christmas Day! After ages trawling through the forums, I realised that the one "back-blip" I have posted was now being counted in the final total so my "birthday" was now a day earlier. I think not!! I've deleted the backblip and my counter seems to have sorted itself out. Hopefully! What do you think of the new style blip? The jury is definitely still out as far as I'm concerned.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.