Cigs

By Cigs

Calton Hill

Slept in; mentally I was already in holiday as of last night.

But I had to drag myself in, one last stint in the office, sweetened by the lure of Cigs tags available to me. It was always going to be easier to get the Cigs blip done if I went in than stayed put.

So after a morning of being plugged in and zoned out and the occasional Mini Hero, I dodged the rain and figured on blipping Cigs down Abbey Hill. But lo!

On my meandering route, I happened across this little one. Previously I'd blipped it here but in the past month, a lick of paint had been applied and it had all gone.

But who's first back on the scene? Yup! Cigs...

Not dated, but really recent. Last week or two? Resplendent in festive red, with trademark double underline, triple stripe. And a lovely circle around it all as if to say ' I'm here, this is my space'. Territorial as fuck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.