Photo-synthesis

By juanluisml

Panoramic Vision...

I had fifteen minutes of rest... In order to relax my mind... In order to alleviate my eyes. In order to observe all my around... I sat down in a white and revolving seat, and I let myself take. I flew... As if I was in the cinema, and two actors showed their better qualities. Acting for my. Without popcorn, but letting take to me. Far... They were the fifteen more fantastic minutes of the time that I arrange to rest. Tomorrow, I hope that the film continues...

(Yo tenía quince minutos de descanso... Para relajar mi mente... Para aliviar mis ojos. Para observar todo mi alrededor... Me senté en un asiento blanco y giratorio, y me dejé llevar. Volé... Como si yo estuviera en el cine, y dos actores mostrasen sus mejores cualidades. Actuando para mi. Sin palómitas, pero dejándome llevar. Lejos... Fueron los quince minutos más fantásticos del tiempo que dispongo para descansar. Mañana, espero que la película continúe...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.