My Magic Moments.

By July

Christmas Selfie!

It's exactly one year ago today that I started to blip. I haven't made 365 yet because I was ill for a few days just after I started and didn't blip. I didn't realise when I began how compulsive it would become and what a difference it would make to me. I've struggled a bit this year with ongoing health problems but blip has helped me to overcome some some of the difficult days. I've enjoyed keeping more in touch with the friends who introduced me to blip and to meeting new blippers from all over the world and seeing a little snapshot of their lives.
Today my husband gave me a beautiful book called 21st Century Portraits so I thought it would be good to start my second year as a blipper with a selfie.
Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to look at and comment on my blips and to all blippers for the the fun I have had looking at theirs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.