Merry Christmas!

From all of us at Goatee Towers.
We hope that you're having a peaceful day, wherever you are & whatever you're doing.

In other news, although it's taken about 3 1/2 years to get here, I think this is my 730th blip.
As is customary on these occasions I'd like to thank everyone who drops by to view my journal. Some of you have stuck with me for a long time now, some have been kind enough to climb aboard the Good Ship Booknerd more recently. You're all very lovely & your company is much appreciated. x
Thanks too to all at Blipcentral. The recent changes here have ruffled a few feathers, but broadly speaking I like them & while things are not yet perfect I know hard work is going on behind the scenes to get things right as soon a possible.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.