A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas Blip!

We have had a long but lovely day today! We got our first "Is it morning yet?" Call at 1.50am today! I think she was a bit over excited! We put her off until 3.30am but any longer and she would have woken half the street I think!

Lots of presents waiting for us under the tree. I got a lovely new Cath Kidston phone case, most of the books on the list I gave my lovely hubby and some very posh smellies from Harrods, will enjoy my poshest bath ever this evening!

Dinner was delicious, probably our nicest one yet as I got brave and made most of it myself rather than buying it in! Made too much so we will enjoy it again tomorrow!

Hope everybody else has had as lovely a day as we have here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.