lucia13

By lucia13

St. Sebastian's church!

That is the beautiful church of S. Miguel Island in the Azores. The streets are beautiful and we have one nice view of the port in from the hotel. We can see all of the bay from  the balcony.
We went to visit the church and for a little walk  around the centre of the city. Just  relaxing. Everything is closed today so we used the time to rest.
Hope you all are having a happy Xmas and enjoying it with the family. Thanks a lot for the visits to my blip and nice comments. Sorry for my lack of comments but still I am so tired and have a little headache and my shingles decided to stay with me all the holidays. I am not using the internet so much. I was reading a lot all evening and resting.
Hope you like the church.  .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.