4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

I think I have stopped

Just don't seem to have the energy to blip at the moment. I still take a picture a day (or most days) but the spark for writing about them is not there.

Perhaps I just need a good long break.

Anyway, I didn't want to just disappear so I thought I'd blip the fact that I am (mentally) away.

I blipped this image as it seems to me that I had forgotten that Noah still had loads of teeth to lose. Once you've gone through it a couple of times before things start getting muddled between who has done what and who hasn't. Half the time I get their names wrong as well .. it used to be that Leo was a handful and I would be shouting "LEO". Then it was "VIGGO", and now "NOAH" has joined the gang. Still love them with all my heart, and they're still as wonderful as ever.

Till next time (who knows, maybe tomorrow).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.