Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Kersttocht

A day filled with fun.

Started our day in our house.
At the end of the afternoon the boy and I went to Udenhout were the annual Kersttocht took place. I met up with my sister-in-law and my parents to walk passed all the ChristmasCarolling Choirs, dancers, hot chocolate, Maria&Jozefs, three Wise Men, cookies, Gluhwein and so on.
It was a lot of fun. Everywhere were lights and the church was decorated with angles and doves with a Christmas messages.
It was lovely.

I went home with my parents who took me out for dinner. We had a lovely meal in a local restaurant, after which they dropped me off and I made myself ready to go and see my boy and his band play.
I went to watch for one set and went home, to my warm bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.