Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Shopping

My sister and I took our aunt into town today - to help her out, we help her with buying cards in advance (birthday/anniversary etc), and the addresses are completed, then all she needs to do is put them in the post. Today was the card day! Whilst my sister went to get some groceries, AJ and I ventured into another shop, and as she is small (4' 10" and size 3 shoes), children's area is useful for some things. She (oops I) thought she would try on a new hat - what do you think!!, colourful eh.

Visit to mum this afternoon - her room was over-powering with heat, result open window, but this agitated mum. Why do they have care homes SO hot?

Chilling this evening, trying to get back to routine (work on ?Monday)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.