FarmerGirl

By FarmerGirl

Another cow photo

I went with Farmerboy this evening to get the cows in for milking.  I was hoping to get the opportunity to take a photo or two, which I did.  This photo shows the cows coming out of their paddock.  I didn't take it for the cows though - I love the different clouds in the sky, and the mountains in the background that are at the top of our valley.

We took a trip to Reefton today, and met up with some relations for lunch.  Reefton is about 75 minutes drive from here - on the West Coast of the South Island.  It was lovely catching up over a relaxing lunch.

We had a wee bit of rain today, although by the time we returned from Reefton the sun had returned and the temperature reached 27 degrees C. Thank goodness for air conditioning inside the house!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.