SueV

By SueV

A Very Unmerry Christmas

Already in my pyjamas by half seven this is the first time I have been able to relax this festive season due to firstly sinusitis for the past two days resulting in me clutching my head and being pretty useless and secondly losing some important medication that I need to take daily. Then I waited for four hours for Q doc to ring, check me out and issue another prescription, then a trip to the local hospital to pick it up then a further trawl around various pharmacies to find out who stocks it as it normally has to be ordered. So here I am stretched out post hot shower, watching Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows. Everyone has gone out to dinner with relatives and all left are myself, Flit the Rosella and Yanu and her pal Fred.
Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.